What happens when I remove someone from my team?
They lose access to your team's workspace and can no longer use the team's credits, including in chat. Only owners and admins can remove people, from the Members page. Boards they shared with you stay with the team.
Last updated October 26, 2026
Owners and admins can remove people from the Members page.
After you remove someone
- They lose access to your team's workspace.
- They can no longer use the team's shared credits, in any tool or in chat.
- Boards and images in the team workspace stay with the team.
Related
- What is a team in Rendair?
- Can different team members have different permissions?